Preferred Vendors and Approved Partners

The Fox is proud to play a supporting role in your next special event by hosting you and your guests. We offer catering from some of Atlanta's finest caterers and a selection of Fox-exclusive menu items through our preferred catering partner, AFFAIRS to REMEMBER. Recommended party planners, designers, florists, entertainment and photographers are also available to help elevate your event. 

AFFAIRS to REMEMBER

AFFAIRS to REMEMBER is proud to be the preferred caterer and manager of sales of private event spaces at the Fox Theatre. 

Note: AFFAIRS to REMEMBER is the exclusive caterer during the month of December. 

CONTACT US

House Preferred Vendors

Below is an alphabetical list of preferred vendors to handle all your special event needs:

Audio/Visual

Active Prouction and Design
Matt Clouser
matt@activeproductionanddesign.com
404-633-3527

MAGNUM
Felicia Newberry
fnewberry@magnumco.com
D. 404-601-6660 | C. 404-456-4248

Caterers

AFFAIRS to REMEMBER
www.affairs.com
events@affairs.com
404-872-7859

Bold Catering & Design
Danielle Brackett 
dbrackett@bold-events.com 
(404) 815-1178

Figs & Honey Catering
Cristian Ionescu
info@figsandhoneycatering.com
404-745-3561

Palate Catering | Design
Victor Donnelly
victor@shmatl.com
770-455-3663

LowCountry Catering
Jessica Brown
jessica@lowcountrycatering.net
404-835-5350

Proof of the Pudding
Barbara Yontz
byontz@proofpudding.com
404-898-1759

*A kitchen usage fee of $300.00 will be charged whenever a caterer is used for an event. This fee is waived if the Preferred Caterer, Affairs to Remember Caterers, is used.

Event Designers

WM Events
William Fogler
william@wmevents.com
678-251-6363

Flowers by Tony Brewer
Janet Dockery
janet.dockery@tonybrewerandcompany.com
404-627-1666, ext. 505

Event Drapery

Quest
Marina Miller

mmiller@questevents.com
404-597-4653

Event Rentals

EventWorks
Liz Aguillon
liz@eventworksrentals.com 
404-477-6275

Florists

Jim White Designs
Jim White
jim@jimwhitedesigns.com
404-462-4787

Unique Floral Expressions
Julie Coffin
julie@uniquefloralexpressions.com
404-626-8097

Chelsea Floral Designs
David Clark
david@chelseafloraldesigns.com
678-528-2987
 

Other Recommended Vendors

Below is an alphabetical list of vendors and event specialists we work with often:

Bakers

Classic Cheesecakes & Cakes
Mark Lotti
mark@classiccandc.com
404-233-9636

Frosted Pumpkin
Jeff Schwerzler
frostedpumpkin@me.com
770-205-7998

Lush Cakery
Kat Steed
Kat@lushcakery.com
404- 849-9393   
 

Photography

Picture This! Photography
Greg and Sandra Scott
sandra@sandraandgreg.com
404-522-5554

PWP Studio (corporate only)
Patrick Williams
patrick@pwpstudio.com
678-457-4578

Janet Howard Studio
Janet Howard
j@janethowardstudio.com
404-395-9418
 

Optional Union Labor Provider

For our clients who may have labor requirements we offer the option of using International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees—IATSE Local 927. This labor provider can provide assistance in the set-up/operation of lighting, sound, rigging, video, truck loading and unloading, and overall event operations. This is not an event planner organization but a labor provider.

If you are interested, we can assist you, or you may directly contact Business Agent Neil Gluckman at (404)  226-1890 or gluckman@mindspring.com for rates and booking of labor.