COVID-19 Updates

The well-being of our patrons, performers and team members is our top priority. The Fox Theatre is closely monitoring and following all direction from the Centers for Disease Control and the Georgia Department of Public Health on the Novel Coronavirus COVID-19.
Please click the links below for show-specific details.

These shows have been postponed or canceled:

  • Miss Saigon originally scheduled for March 17 - 22, 2020 has been cancelled. (Updated 3/24/2020)
  • Bill Maher originally scheduled for Saturday, March 28. Please hold on to your tickets as we try to reschedule. (Updated 3/24/2020)
  • POD Save America: Live at Cobb Energy Centre originally scheduled for Saturday, April 11 has been cancelled. (Updated 3/18/2020)
  • AB6IX 1ST WORLD TOUR <6IXENSE> at Gateway Center Arena @ College Park originally scheduled for Saturday, April 18 has been postponed indefinitely. (Updated 3/6/2020)
  • RAIN: A Tribute to the Beatles at Cobb Energy Centre originally scheduled for Wednesday, April 22 has been canceled. (Updated 3/18/2020)
  • The Bachelor Live On Stage origiinally scheduled for Tuesday, May 12 has been postponed. Please hold on to your tickets as we try to reschedule. (Updated 3/26/2020)
  • Jhene Aiko - The Magic Hour Tour originally scheduled for Wednesday, May 13 has been postponed. Please hold on to your tickets as we try to reschedule. (Updated 4/28/2020)
  • Menopause the Musical at City Springs originally scheduled for Saturday, June 6 - Sunday, June 7, has been canceled. More info.
  • Scooby-Doo! and The Lost City of Gold originally scheduled for Sunday, June 14 has been canceled. (Updated 3/27/2020)
  • Summer: The Donna Summer Musical originally scheduled for Tuesday, June 23 - Sunday, June 28, has been canceled. More info. (Updated 5/14/2020)
  • A Night of Laughs Atlanta (formerly: Mother's Day Comedy Jam) originally scheduled for Saturday, May 9, rescheduled for Sunday, July 19, has been canceled. More Info(Updated 6/4/2020)
  • Anastasia originally scheduled for Tuesday, July 28 - Sunday, August 2, has been canceled. More info. (Updated 5/29/2020)
  • AllStar Legends of Hip Hop originally scheduled for Friday, March 8, has been rescheduled for Friday, October 2. (Updated 3/16/2020)
  • Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds originally scheduled for Saturday, October 3, has been canceled. (Updated 6/9/2020)
  • Boz Scaggs Out of the Blues Tour originally scheduled for Saturday, October 17 has been rescheduled for Saturday, July 31, 2021. (Updated 8/11/2020)
  • An Evening With Eckhart Tolle originally scheduled for Wednesday, May 20, has been rescheduled for Thursday, October 22. (Updated 3/28/2020)
  • HATSUNE MIKU 2020 USA & CANADA at Gateway Center Arena @ College Park originally scheduled for Friday, April 24, has been rescheduled for Saturday, October 24. (Updated 3/18/2020)
  • To Kill a Mockingbird originally scheduled for October 27 - November 1, 2020 has been postponed. Please hold on to your tickets as we try to reschedule.
  • Blackberry Smoke, The Allman Betts Band, The Wild Feathers and more Feat founding member of The Allman Brothers Band Jaimoe originally scheduled for Saturday, August 8, has been rescheduled for Saturday, November 28. (Updated 5/1/2020)
  • Chris Tucker - 2021 Comedy Tour originally scheduled for 6/13/2020, and rescheduled for 9/19/2020, has been rescheduled for Saturday, February 20, 2021. (Updated 6/26/2020)
  • Blue Man Group originally scheduled for Tuesday, June 2 - Sunday, June 7, 2020 has been rescheduled for Friday, May 21 - Sunday, May 23, 2021. More info. (Updated 6/16/2020)
  • Ain't Too Proud originally scheduled for Tuesday, August 18 - Sunday, August 23, 2020 has been rescheduled for Jun 22 - 27, 2021. (Updated 7/17/2020)
  • The Masked Singer originally scheduled for Sunday, June 21, has been rescheduled for Thursday, July 8, 2021. (Updated 5/13/2020)
  • Tedeschi Trucks Band: Wheels of Soul 2021 originally scheduled for Friday, July 24 and Saturday, July 25 has been rescheduled for Friday, July 23 and Saturday, July 24, 2021. (Updated 5/20/2020)
  • Tootsie originally scheduled for December 1-6, 2020 has been rescheduled for August 3-8, 2021. 
  • Iliza Shlesinger - The Forever Tour originally scheduled for Saturday, August 29 has been rescheduled for Saturday, August 21, 2021. (Updated 8/3/2020)
  • Hamilton originally scheduled for March 31, 2020 - May 3, 2020, has been rescheduled for August 24, 2021 - September 26, 2021. (Updated 5/22/2020)

Plans to reschedule postponed shows are currently underway.  Decisions about other future shows will be made as we follow the evolving situation with the Novel Coronavirus COVID-19 and the Center for Disease Control, State of Georgia and City of Atlanta's’  recommendations.


The Fox Theatre Ticket Office is temporarily closed.*

The Fox Theatre call center 855-285-8499 phone hours are now 10am - 6pm.*

*Operational hours are subject to change based on the COVID-19 situation.

TICKET FAQ'S UPCOMING SHOWS

 


For more information regarding the upcoming Broadway in Atlanta season, please visit the link below. 

BROADWAY IN ATLANTA